DMAS Testing Request - Pimax LIVE

@PimaxUSA @SweViver
I would like to participate in the DMAS Testing Program.

I have extensive experience with High Quality Audio.

I have been an Audiophile for many years and have a exceptional sense of what quality sound reproduction is, which I believe qualifies me for testing of speakers and electronic audio equipment.

My personal daily drivers for listening to music via Headphones are as follows:

Headphones:
Meze Empyrean
HiFiMan Ananda

Custom In Ear Monitors:
Jerry Harvey Roxanne
Ultimate Ears UE-11 Pro

Hi-Rez Portable Audio Devices (DAC)
FiiO X7 Mark Ⅱ
FiiO M15

I did Pre-order my 8KX with the DMAS, if you need my order number, please let me know.

PC:
Intel 6600K/Nvidia RTX3090 founders Edition /32gb Ram, 1tb SSD x 2

4 Likes

If you need help I can test, competed in car audio and so, play In death and other games with good sound.
Am a Kickstarter with 8k-x and DMAS.

Have a new computer waiting for GPU 6900XT or 3080ti, own eye-tracking and optic cable.

I would also like to Beta Test the DMAS
9900KS/3090/32gb@4000/m.2 - mainly flight sims and racing sims
With a motion rig

I’m the first order before pre-orders went live on the DMAS.

1 Like

I also offer my ears, face and bug-writing skills… :slightly_smiling_face:

I’m a Head-Fi geek (20+ IEMs, 10+ headphones, different DACs and headphone amps, even a few tube amps)… :nerd_face:

5K+, hand and eye-tracking pre-order customer and 8KX(DMAS) customer… :wink:

I also participated in the closed beta testing phase of PE.

Based in Denmark, Europe.

5 Likes

As per the DMAS discussion on the Pimax LIVE event, I hereby volunteer as a DMAS tester (backer, 8KX owner, with DMAS specified with original 8KX order).

I have the dmas on order, backer #280 and I am an audiophile. I would like to test the Dmas.

I could test two things: